sarkari naukr railway logo

Nainital Bank : Recruitment in nainital bank 2016-2017

HomeCompanies ⇔ Sarkari Naukri in Nainital Bank

Nainital Bank Limited!

It was established in the year 1922, There are 125 Branches of this bank which are in five different states i.e.
Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana and Rajasthan. Reserve Bank of India directed Bank of Baroda, a premier nationalized bank, to manage the affairs of the Nainital Bank Limited in the year 1973